Friends of the March of the Living

  • (305) 338-6697

The Friends of the March of the Living Board of Directors meet quarterly with Officers & Directors elected to serve for two or three year terms.


Leo Martin z”l, Honorary Chairman

Mel Mann, Executive Director

Howard J. Schneider, CPA, President

Joshua Dobin,Esq., Vice President

Ian Seth Denison, Esq., Treasurer

Mana Oken, Secretary

Dr. Joel I. Kimmel, PHD, Immediate Past President

Donald R. Tescher, Esq., Past President

Sidney Pertnoy, Esq., Past President

Marshall P. Baltuch, Founding Executive Director


Board of Directors

Michael Berkman

Javier Holtz

Jill Kurzer

Dr. Michelle Lapayowker D.O.

Sergio Rok

Martin Scheck

James Tate

Honorary Board Members

Shelly Lipson

Ronni Simon